Board of Directors

Front row (Left to Right)
  1. Freddie Lim Jew Kiat (Non-Independent Executive Director)
  2. Andy Lee Wan Kai (Non-Independent Group Chief Executive Officer)
  3. Lee Check Poh (Non-Independent Executive Chairman)
  4. Norihiko Yamada (Non-Independent Executive Director)
  5. Tan Kim Yong (Non-Independent Deputy Group Chief Executive Officer)
Back row (Left to Right)
  1. Datuk Dr Wong Lai Sum (Independent Non-Executive Director)
  2. Mr David Dev Peter (Independent Non-Executive Director)
  3. Mr Ong Heng Kah (Independent Non-Executive Director)